Charlotte Maxwell Complementary ClinicCharlotte Maxwell Complementary Clinic DonateNow
About Us  
Services
 
Volunteer
 
Donate
 
Resources
 
Events
 
Contact Us

 


Contact Us
MAIN OFFICE
Charlotte Maxwell Complementary Clinic - Oakland

View Larger Map
610 16th St., Suite 426
Oakland, Ca 94612
Phone: (510) 601-7660
Fax: (510) 601-7669
 
Charlotte Maxwell Complementary Clinic – San Francisco

View Larger Map
2601 Mission St., Ste 201
San Francisco, CA 94110

 

DIRECTIONS TO THE CMCC SF CLINIC LOCATION
Located on the corner of 22nd street, it is a high-rise building with US Bank at the street level†and the lower levels are covered in metal lattice. Enter the building on 22nd Street. You will see†the entrance to the†parking lot behind the building.† Next to the parking lot gate, there is a gated door - enter here (just push- itís not locked). Follow the steps up into the main entrance and use the intercom to call Suite 201 on the lobby wall.† Once through the lobby door, take the elevator to the 2nd floor. We are the second door on the right - Suite 201.†
Handicap entrance is on Mission Street. Use intercom as described above to enter the Suite.†
PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
The nearest BART stop is the 24th Street Station.† The number 14, 14L, 48, 49 & 67 bus lines also run on or near Mission and 22nd Street.
PARKING
There is metered street parking all around and an affordable parking garage nearby. Enter the garage on 21st Street between Valencia and Mission Streets (its closer to Valencia than Mission). Park at the far end which will allow you to exit onto 22nd Street.
 
Charlotte Maxwell Complementary Clinic Staff

Connie Herrick, LAc, Dipl OM, MSTCM, MBA
Executive Director
(510) 601-7660 ext. 20
connie@charlottemaxwell.org
Gabriella Heinsheimer, MD
Medical Director & Clinic Co-Founder
(510) 601-7660 ext. 13
gabriella@charlottemaxwell.org
Nancy Legato, LAc, MSTCM
Clinical Operations & Care Manager
(510) 601-7660 ext. 27
nancy@charlottemaxwell.org
Kai Wen Zhang
Client Advocate/Asian Program Coordinator
(510) 601-7660 ext. 16
kai@charlottemaxwell.org
Yesenia Galea
Client Advocate/Latina Program Coordinator
(510) 601-7660 ext. 15
yesenia@charlottemaxwell.org
Janette Ramirez
Client Advocate/Social Services Coordinator
(510) 601-7660 ext. 23
janette@charlottemaxwell.org
Eleni Livitsanos
Client Advocate/Social Services Coordinator
(510) 601-7660 ext. 24
eleni@charlottemaxwell.org
Kris Waller, CMT, MLIS
Volunteer Services Manager
(510) 601-7660 ext. 21
kris@charlottemaxwell.org
Rachel Boyes, MA
Volunteer Services Coordinator
510-601-7660 ext. 22
rachelb@charlottemaxwell.org
Danya Shegoleff, MA
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
510-601-7660 ext. 17
danya@charlottemaxwell.org
Deborah Hannah
Development Manager
(510) 508-9277
deborah@charlottemaxwell.org
Linda Wardlaw, DrPH
Foundation Relations Manager
(510) 601-7660 ext. 28
linda@charlottemaxwell.org
Colleen Sullivan, MA
Office Coordinator
510-601-7660 ext.30
colleens@charlottemaxwell.org
Nate Mayer
IT Manager
nate@charlottemaxwell.org
  About Us|Services|Volunteer|Donate|Resources|Events|Contact Us